New Puppie Love™ Retailers?

Existing Puppie Love™ Retailer?

If your state is listed below, please contact the sales rep for your area.
If your state is not listed, please 

click here to sign up for an account! 

Log In

 STATE

NAME

EMAIL

AL

Mark McElreath

bmmcelreath2134@gmail.com

AR

Mark McElreath

bmmcelreath2134@gmail.com

CO

Laurie Lambe (Resort)

Ian Olson (Gift)

laurie@laurielambe.com

ian_olson@msn.net

CT

Dave Belocas

dbelocas@comcast.net

DE

Debbie Pearlman

debpearl18@gmail.com

FL

Joy Nead

(Central & South FL)

joynead@cfl.rr.com

FL

Kevin Laws

(North East FL)

kevin.laws@hotmail.com

FL

Mark McElreath

(FL Panhandle)

bmmcelreath2134@gmail.com

GA

Kevin Laws

kevin.laws@hotmail.com 

IL

Betheny Campbell

(North Illinois)

silverhillassociates@yahoo.com

IN

John Foyles

jfoyles@cinci.rr.com

KY

Mike Arnott

arnottm@comcast.net

LA

Mark McElreath

bmmcelreath2134@gmail.com

MA

Dave Belocas

dbelocas@comcast.net

MD

Debbie Pearlman

debpearl18@gmail.com

ME

Dave Belocas

dbelocas@comcast.net

MN

Karri Plucinak

karriplucinak@gmail.com

MS

Mark McElreath

bmmcelreath2134@gmail.com

MT

Laurie Lambe

laurie@laurielambe.com

NC

Bryan Harmon

bryanharmon76@gmail.com

NH

Dave Belocas

dbelocas@comcast.net

NJ

Fred Solomon

redzing@aol.com

NY

Bill Moore

(Excluding NYC and Long Island)

bill@mooregifts.com

NY

Fred Solomon

(Long Island Only)

redzing@aol.com

OH

John Foyles

jfoyles@cinci.rr.com

OR

Northwest Reps

corphdq@nwreps.net

PA

Debbie Pearlman

debpearl18@gmail.com

RI

Dave Belocas

dbelocas@comcast.net

SC

Kevin Laws

kevin.laws@hotmail.com 

TN

Mike Arnott

arnottm@comcast.net

UT

Laurie Lambe

laurie@laurielambe.com

VA

Debbie Pearlman

(Coastline)

debpearl18@gmail.com

VT

Dave Belocas

dbelocas@comcast.net

WA

Northwest Reps

corphdq@nwreps.net

WI

Betheny Campbell

silverhillassociates@yahoo.com

WY

Laurie Lambe

laurie@laurielambe.com